London, Photography

Lazy Is As Lazy Does

And lazy – by whom we mean me – did nothing. And so, as my Mother pointed out on the phone the other day ‘that Red Nails thing of yours – you haven’t updated it for a while’. And indeed I hadn’t, for reasons that seemed entirely justified at the time. ‘At the time’ being the operative part of that sentence. And because it seems that I keep writing posts explaining a way an absence, I’m going to resist the urge to explain quite why I detoured for the past two weeks, and simply provide an update, via a cartoon strip of Instagrams, of what I have been up to in the meantime. And we’ll see where we go from here.

{The best coffee stationside at Hackney Downs + Liverpool Street structure}

{Brunch at new  favourite The Modern Pantry + Columbia Road blooms}

{Sun up on Record Store Day + the Shard on my walk here for London’s best ribs}

{More records in Stoke Newington}

{Evening colours in Peckham}

{A new place to go craft beer drinking + Jarvis, altogether unimpressed}

{Multi coloured lights at the Blood Orange show opening + Brick Lane}

*To follow on Instagram, I’m beaming live from @rednailsandteacups

Standard

Leave a Reply

