Art, Design

Why Would I Eat Your Homework?

I discovered the pictures below in the backwaters of my computer yesterday, and thought they were too lovely and sweet not to share (Thumbody: awesome! A bear: what an excuse for not answering test questions!). There’s really nothing more to this post than that – save perhaps to say that even the thought of Up! makes me a little tearful (which is to say, I was sobbing uncontrollably within the first fifteen minutes and covered in eyeliner and mascara) and if I preview this one more time I will probably explode with grief for poor Mr Fredricksen. Which was not the intention of this post at all (see title).


Standard

Leave a Reply

